+7 (495) 755-56-46
Staff administration

Every company inevitably has to deal with staff administration and payroll routine, which requires specific professional competencies in a very narrow area, and also forces the companies to attract considerable financial and human resources. At the same time, staffing and recruitment agencies are the only providers who treat these activities as their focus and predominant ones.

In modern business environment, outsourcing becomes the optimal alternative to internal HR administration and payroll departments in the companies. In other words, the most effective solution is to pass these responsibilities to an external services provider, highly professional and specialized in this area.

In this case, you are getting a most powerful tool of costs control and optimization, and in particular, the opportunity to spare your financial and human resources and use them more effectively in your main business areas, or to focus your efforts on development of your new business opportunities.

Staff Solution is actively developing the range of services in the area of HR administration and payroll. We will help you to appreciate the effectiveness of outsourcing these services, as we offer a balanced business solution, tailored to the needs of your company.

+7 (495) 755-56-46
Администрирование персонала

Любая компания вынуждена решать задачи связанные с администрированием персонала и расчетом заработной платы. Решение таких задач требует наличия профессиональных компетенций в очень узкой области специализации, а также привлечения значительных финансовых и человеческих ресурсов. При этом подобная деятельность является профильной лишь для кадровых агентств.

В условиях современного бизнеса оптимальной альтернативой внутренним отделам администрирования персонала и расчета заработной платы является аутсорсинг, или передача этих функций внешнему специализированному провайдеру.

В этом случае Вы получаете мощный инструмент сокращения издержек, а именно, возможность освободить финансовые и человеческие ресурсы для повышения эффективности в основной сфере деятельности компании или сконцентрировать усилия на развитии новых направлений Вашего бизнеса.

Staff Solution активно развивает направление связанное с предоставление услуг администрирования персонала и расчета заработной платы и поможет Вам оценить эффективность аутсорсинга, предложив комплексное решение адаптированное к потребностям Вашей организации.