+7 (495) 755-56-46
IT & E-commerce

I century is remarkable, as people stepped into the new era of development information era. It is characterized by information and communication revolution, by Information Technologies spreading fast around the globe, by globalization of humanity. Those companies dominate the market, which possess valuable information, master progressive information technologies and know effective ways of information receipt and transfer.

In the past few decades, the role of IT market became most important in our economic development.

E-commerce represents a totally new global phenomenon. E-commerce has started influencing Russian economy, and in the nearest future this influence will become total, and will change the commercial organizations as well as society in general. E-commerce offers the opportunity of total change to the companies which are using its potential to the best advantage. E-commerce changes the clients demand so drastically, that it completely transforms the market or creates completely new markets.

The work of our team of professional consultants helps to accumulate impressive knowledge, which they use in full scope when completing the assignments of specialists selection in this young and progressive industry. We constantly improve our knowledge of this market, and never stop researching it, and this is how we develop at the same rates with this market.

+7 (495) 755-56-46
Информационные технологии и электронная коммерция

ХХI век знаменуется вступлением человеческой цивилизации в новую – информационную – эпоху своего развития, которая характеризуется развертыванием новейшей информационно-коммуникационной революции, быстрым распространением информационных технологий, глобализацией общественных процессов. Те компании, которые обладают полезной информацией, передовыми информационными технологиями, эффективными методами использования полученной информации, занимают доминирующее положение на рынке.

В последние десятилетия роль рынка информационных технологий вышла на первое место в экономическом развитии.

Электронное ведение бизнеса представляет собой новое глобальное явление. Влияние электронной коммерции на экономику России началось, и уже в скором времени будет всеобъемлющим, затрагивающим как коммерческие компании, так и общество в целом. Для компаний, полностью использующих его потенциал, электронная коммерция предлагает возможность радикальных перемен, которые настолько меняют запросы заказчиков, что преобразуют рынок или создадут совершенно новые рынки.

Работа команды наших профессиональных консультантов способствует накоплению большого объема профессиональных знаний, которые они активно используют, выполняя заказы на подбор специалистов в этой перспективной области. Постоянное самосовершенствование и непрерывное изучение этого рынка позволяет нам соответствовать темпам его развития.