+7 (495) 755-56-46
Management selection and Executive search
Management selection is a division within Staff Solution company, focused on search and placement of talented managers and specialists. Management selection services are currently most demanded on the Russian labor market.

Staff Solution is particularly strong in management selection. In our team, we have experienced consultants, who successfully complete the most difficult projects of talents search and placement, in various business areas and industries.

The target of our search are high potentials, both middle managers and unique and rare specialists, who are actively building their career and are interested in new and exciting job opportunities on the market.

The unique candidate database of Staff Solution includes an impressive number of specialists of different level and various profiles, thus helping our consultants to complete their projects most timely, effectively and accurately.

Management selection in Staff Solution goes far beyond just search and placement of managers; it is a broad scope of activities we perform, including market research and identifying the leading professionals, in order to offer our clients the best specialists existing on the market.

Working on your assignments, Staff Solution consultants take into account the individual features and requirements of your company, at the same time diving deep into details of your corporate culture and business processes, as well as your companys strategic targets and tasks, in the strive to select the specialists perfectly fitting the requirements and specifics of your company as we know the professional expertise and judgment is crucially important, when you take the decision whether the candidate will be a good fit to the company, whether he will share its values and whether he will be able to achieve the targets you set for him.

The main stages we go through in candidates selection are:

  1. Deep understanding of the needs of our client and analysis of the position; defining the search and selection criteria.
  2. Search and selection of candidates meeting the criteria.
  3. Interviewing the candidates and compiling comments to our client, including detailed description of their business and personal qualities.
  4. Preparing the long list of candidates, as well as creating the profile of each of them.
  5. Long list analysis and discussion with the client, to approve the short list of candidates.
  6. Arranging our clients interviews with the candidates from the short list.
  7. Final candidate selection by our client.
  8. Coordination and support of further steps from job offer to the final candidate through to his employment by our client.
  9. Consulting our client in the course of selected candidates adaptation in the company.

+7 (495) 755-56-46
Подбор менеджеров среднего и высшего звена

Management selection — подразделение компании Staff Solution, специализирующееся на поиске и подборе управленческих талантов.Услуги по подбору менеджеров среднего звена сегодня являются наиболее востребованными на российском рынке труда.

Management selection — наиболее сильная область работы Staff Solution. У нас в команде работают опытные консультанты, успешно реализующие самые сложные проекты по поиску и подбору талантов для различных индустрий.

Цель нашего поиска — это перспективные руководители среднего звена и уникальные специалисты, находящиеся в активной стадии построения карьеры и заинтересованные в рассмотрении интересных возможностей на рынке труда.

Уникальная база данных Staff Solution насчитывает большое количество специалистов различного уровня и профилей, что позволяет нашим консультантам работать максимально точно и оперативно.

Management selection в Staff Solution это не только подбор менеджеров, но и комплекс мероприятий по исследованию рынка и выявлению ведущих профессионалов, для того, чтобы предложить клиенту лучших специалистов, работающих на рынке.

Работая над Вашими проектами, консультанты Staff Solution принимают во внимание индивидуальные особенности и требования, а также вникают в нюансы корпоративной культуры и бизнес-процессов, целей и задач компании с тем, чтобы подобрать специалиста максимально соответствующего требованиям и характеристикам компании — ведь очень важным является профессиональная оценка того, насколько кандидат впишется в компанию, будет соответствовать её ценностям, а также целям и задачам, поставленным перед ним.

Основными этапами подбора кандидата у нас являются:

  1. Понимание задач клиента и анализ позиции, задание критериев поиска и подбора.
  2. Поиск и подбор кандидатов в соответствии с критериями.
  3. Интервьюирование кандидатов и описание их деловых и личностных качеств (комментарии).
  4. Составление лонглиста кандидатов и профайла на каждого из них.
  5. Анализ и согласование лонглиста c клиентом для составления шортлиста.
  6. Организация встреч клиента с кандидатами из шортлиста.
  7. Выбор клиентом кандидата.
  8. Координация — от поступления кандидату предложения о работе до его трудоустройства.
  9. Консультирование в течение адаптационного периода кандидата в компании.