+7 (495) 755-56-46
Values

Understanding of Corporate Culture. We achieve the best results by building long-term strategic business relations with our clients. This helps us understand from within our clients business, corporate environment and management style. We know for sure, that personal qualities of the candidate and his fit to the clients corporate culture are as important as the candidates professional experience and business skills. The professionals we offer our clients, can work efficiently and contribute to revenues growth. They are ready to share strategic plans and corporate values of our client, as well as support growth and develop strong corporate environment.

Synergy. The Whole is more than the sum of its parts (Aristotle). We treat your business needs as our own. We seek input and feedback, listen with empathy, and respond with a sense of urgency. When working on your assignment, we become your partner, and work as your team member to help you clearly define your needs and effectively find your right staff solutions.

People. The strength and power of our business is vested in people. With big respect we recognize the value of people, who we daily work with. We focus our attention on the employee key element of any company. We are equally interested in successful career developments of our candidates, as well as in satisfaction of our clients - the employers. We also highly acknowledge the dedication of our own team members, and we never stop inspiring, encouraging and supporting them.

Trust. We incur the risks, responsibility and liabilities of the employer. Our business is based on trust and confidential relations with clients and candidates. We stay confident, that such cooperation should be guided by honesty, reliability, competence and mutual respect the basics of our professionalism. We remain committed to the best interests of our clients.

Responsibility. We always take responsibility to deliver the promises we make. When working on each assignment, we are clearly driven by result. We strive for the highest quality of services we provide, and we are proud of the thorough and fundamental approach we take to complete our tasks.

Innovation. We are open to new things, and we welcome creative solutions and thinking out-of-the-box. We constantly explore the market, and we gladly introduce high-potential innovations we see. We anticipate the needs of our clients, and we always make sure the results of our work exceed your expectations. We are ready to change, staying aligned with our clients.

+7 (495) 755-56-46
Ценности

Понимание корпоративной культуры. Мы подбираем специалистов, способных эффективно работать и приносить компании клиента прибыль, готовых разделять ее стратегические цели и корпоративные ценности, поддерживать и развивать корпоративный дух. Мы убеждены в том, что личностные качества кандидата и его совместимость с корпоративной культурой не менее важны, чем соответствие профессиональным требованиям.

Синергия. «Целое больше суммы отдельных частей» (Аристотель). Мы относимся к нуждам Вашего бизнеса, как к своим собственным. При выполнении заказа мы становимся Вашим партнером, работаем как член Вашей команды, чтобы помочь максимально четко определить и эффективно решить Ваши кадровые задачи.

Люди. Наша сила – в наших кадрах. Мы с большим уважением относимся к самому ценному ресурсу - людям, с которыми ежедневно работаем. Наше внимание направлено на человека - ключевой элемент системы любого предприятия. Мы одинаково заинтересованы как в успешном развитии карьеры наших кандидатов, так и в выполнении своих обязательств перед клиентами. Мы высоко ценим преданность своих сотрудников, вдохновляя и поддерживая их.

Доверие. Мы берем на себя риски, ответственность и обязательства работодателя, а такое доверие может быть заработано только на основе честных и прозрачных отношений с нашими клиентами. Поэтому открытость, надежность, компетентность и взаимное уважение – основы нашего профессионализма.

Ответственность. Мы всегда несем ответственность за взятые на себя обязательства. При выполнении каждого заказа мы жестко ориентированы на результат. Мы стремимся к наивысшему качеству предоставляемых нами услуг и гордимся тщательностью и основательностью подхода к их выполнению.

Инновации. Мы открыты всему новому, и приветствуем творческие и нестандартные решения. Мы внимательно изучаем рынок, и с энтузиазмом внедряем перспективные инновации. Мы предвосхищаем потребности наших клиентов, и стремимся, чтобы результаты нашей работы превосходили Ваши ожидания. Мы готовы к переменам вместе со своими клиентами.